label + mailorder service

The Bois – High On Oi! CD (ABCD017)


CD (CD in 4-panel digipack with 8-page booklet, co-release with Insurgence Records)
Description: Oi! from Singapore. Reissue of their third album from 2010, remixed & remastered in 2014.
Release date: 1 may 2014
Available: Yes (purchase)
1 Sharp Anthem
2 Chosen Few
3 Lying
4 High On Oi!
5 Lion City Skinheads
6 Traitor
7 Our Pride
8 Show Them The Boots
9 Why Must It Be This Way
10 Adelphi
11 Fuck Fascism (The Oppressed)
12 Die Troopers
13 Goodbye



This entry was posted on March 24, 2014 by in Releases.
%d bloggers like this: